Management Guideline and Certificates

Management Guideline and Certificates

Please enter part of the product description, some digits of the part number or a part of the ECt type examination certificate and click on "search". You can also fill in all fields in order to limit your search results.

Since 1992, Weidmüller has a quality management with the international management standard DIN EN ISO 9001.

In 2004, another important step towards sustainability followed by the merging of the systems for occupational safety, environment and quality management into an Integrated Management System (IMS). This integration ensured the clear definition of responsibilities and the compliance of the Weidmüller management principles at all locations throughout the whole company. This company strategy continues throughout the certification of the energy management according to DIN EN 16001 in 2011 and the switch to DIN EN ISO 50001 in 2012. In addition, the requirements of ISO / IEC 80079-34 for ATEX- and IECEx products and the requirements of the nuclear-standard KTA 1401 and 10 CFR 50, Annex B are considered as an integral part of the Integrated Management System.

ISO 9001

ISO 14001

ISO 45001:2018

ISO 50001:2011

OHSAS 18001:2007



ISO/TS 22163

EN 61508:2010 (Management of functional safety)


Otherwise, specific